Cue the Eclipse: as a reminder schools will be closed today. To ensure your day is out-of-this-world please check these safety guidelines from NASA https://eclipse2017.nasa.gov/safety We’ll see you “bright” and early tomorrow!

Administration

{title}

Dr. Russell W. Booker

Superintendent
 
  rwbooker@spart7.org
  Download Biography

{title}

Ms. Missy Campbell

Chief Financial Officer
 
  mcampbell@spart7.org
  Download Biography

{title}

Ms. Sally J. Hammond

Chief Communications Officer
 
  sjhammond@spart7.org
  Download Biography

{title}

Dr. Sonia Leverette

Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
 
  scleverette@spart7.org
  Download Biography

{title}

Dr. Eric Levitt

Chief Technology Officer
 
  ejlevitt@spart7.org
  Download Biography

{title}

Dr. Terry O. Pruitt

Deputy Superintendent
 
  topruitt@spart7.org
  Download Biography

{title}

Dr. Carlotta D. Redish

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
 
  credish@spart7.org
  Download Biography

{title}

Dr. Thomas D. White, Jr.

Assistant Superintendent for Planning
 
  tdwhite@spart7.org

Page Rendered in: 1.1260 sec. for IP: 54.167.232.42 on Monday, August 21st, 2017 @ 06:47 AM  |  Total Queries: 151  |  GZIP: enabled  |  GID: 3