Finance and Accounting

Excellence in Financial Reporting Over the last decade, the district has received national distinction from the Government Finance Officers Association, with its Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting. The GFOA certificate is the highest form of recognition in government accounting. Furthermore, the district has received international distinction as a recipient of the Certificate in Excellence in Financial Reporting from the Association of School Business Officials International.
Staff
Missy Campbell
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 864-594-4429
mcampbell@spart7.org
Christine Metz
Executive Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 864-594-4404
cjmetz@spart7.org
Brandi Gist
Senior Staff Accountant
Phone: 864-594-6181
bagist@spart7.org
Sandra Grubbs
Director of Finance
Phone: 864-594-4434
sgrubbs@spart7.org
Tisha Hayes
Accounts Payable
Phone: 864-594-6174
tjhayes@spart7.org
Michelle Mack
Payroll
Phone: 864-594-6185
mimack@spart7.org
John Paul
Procurement Officer
Phone: 864-594-6167
japaul@spart7.org

Page Rendered in: 1.9359 sec. for IP: 54.225.26.44 on Friday, July 28th, 2017 @ 01:58 PM  |  Total Queries: 183  |  GZIP: enabled  |  GID: 3