Junior Scholars Awards

William Lawton earned the merit award for the highest math score on the PSAT at the Spartanburg County Junior Scholars Awards Ceremony at Converse College. William, an 8th grader at McCracken, had the highest math score of ANY student in Spartanburg County.
Additionally, 38 students representing E.P. Todd, Carver and McCracken were also named SC Junior Scholars for receiving high scores on the PSAT (Preliminary SAT). The honorees are: Ty Baker, Katelyn Bouye, William Brooks, Allison Burton, Henry Butehorn, Jordan Cash, Sarah Cribb, Wales Dixon, Beckett Edwards, Claire Ellis, Sharon George, Jack Graham, Jaqwavius Henderson, Adam Hensley, John Hill, Terri Jones, Bern Jungkind, Jerry Kerns, Rob King, Grace Kleman, William Lawton, William Long, Anjayla Lopez, Allen Manasas, Josue Morales-Sanchez, Halstead Morris, Elle Naylor, Larrisha Nesbitt, Rushil Patel, Sarah Purinton, Aidan Robbins, Bennett Rudolph, Aliah Shuford, Cailee Sprouse, Samiriah Stokes, Tiffany Toy, Alexander Weygandt, and Brandi Wylie. Bravo to these students on earning this special recognition!

Page Rendered in: 3.5148 sec. for IP: on Wednesday, April 25th, 2018 @ 10:37 PM  |  Total Queries: 213  |  GZIP: enabled  |  GID: 3