Spelling Bee Champion

The following school spelling champions will compete in the Regional Spelling Bee, which will be held this Saturday at Byrnes High School: Ellis Page, Jesse Boyd; Taylor Quintyne, Chapman; Denasia lyhani Mar’sha Miller, Cleveland; David Jacob, Houston; Jaylin Nesbitt, Mary H. Wright; Harrison Van Vleet, Pine Street; Logan Gray and Sharon George, E.P. Todd School; Jason Ballenger, Carver Middle; and Colton Pereyo, McCracken Middle.
The winner of the Regional Spelling Bee will move on to compete in the Scripps National Spelling Bee near Washington, D.C. at the end of May.
Jay Stevens is pictured here with Margaret Peach, Principal, McCracken Middle.

Page Rendered in: 3.6099 sec. for IP: on Wednesday, January 24th, 2018 @ 12:14 AM  |  Total Queries: 212  |  GZIP: enabled  |  GID: 3