Support Staff of Year Announced

Each year, School District 7 recognizes a support staff member from each school and auxiliary site who has excelled in commitment and contribution to the betterment of his or her school or department, students and educational community. We are pleased to present the 2016 Support Staff Members of the Year. They include: Helene Moore-Haywood, Jesse Boyd Elementary; Diane Black, Chapman Elementary; Gerene Dawkins, Cleveland Academy of Leadership; Felicia Linder, Houston Elementary; Holly Sanders, Mary H Wright Elementary; Keenan Mullen, Pine Street Elementary; Mary Dillard, E.P. Todd School; Kenneth Tillerson, Carver Middle; Gwendolyn Butler, McCracken Middle; Z’Corrian Jeter, Freshman Academy; Ricky Houser, Spartanburg High; Sara Eyler, Early Learning Center at Park Hills; Debra Rowe, Spartanburg Alternative School; Cynthia Dawkins, Angela Horton, and Marie Sanders, McCarthy Teszler School; Patrick Cook, Rose Mallory, and Elly Smith, Transportation Office; Christopher Goins, District Support and Operations Center; and Addie Wray, District Office.
We are so proud to have this group of professionals representing our support team. In addition to being true role models, they all are incredibly loyal to our school district, their respective schools, and the people they work with. It is because of them our schools run so smoothly.

Page Rendered in: 3.1457 sec. for IP: on Saturday, April 21st, 2018 @ 04:15 AM  |  Total Queries: 209  |  GZIP: enabled  |  GID: 3