Board of Trustees

{title}

Sharon Porter

Chair
  sdporter@spart7.org

{title}

Sanders Lee

Vice-chair
  salee@spart7.org

{title}

Meg Clayton

Secretary
  mpclayton@spart7.org

{title}

Vernon Beatty

  vdbeatty@spart7.org

{title}

Rick Gray

  rlgray@spart7.org

{title}

Andy Hayes

  ahayes@spart7.org

{title}

Clay Mahaffey

  cmahaffey@spart7.org

{title}

Jeff Mason

  jmason@spart7.org

{title}

Dr. Ernest White, Jr.

  ehwhite@spart7.org

Board members can be contacted directly
via email at the addresses listed.

How to Speak at a Board Meeting: The Board of Trustees meets the first Tuesday of each month (except in July & December) at the District Administration Building at 610 Dupre Drive. Meetings begin at 6:00 pm. Those wishing to make public comments during the meeting are asked to sign up during the day of the meeting at the District Office or by calling Pam Hogan at 594-4405.

Page Rendered in: 3.1639 sec. for IP: 54.234.65.78 on Wednesday, January 24th, 2018 @ 12:41 AM  |  Total Queries: 144  |  GZIP: enabled  |  GID: 3